Important Dates

Master of Business Administration - Sports Management


Important Dates (Tentative)


SNAP Registration

S.No.

Items

Dates

1

SNAP Registration Start date

16 August 2019 (Friday) 

2

SNAP registration last payment date

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

3

SNAP Admit card announcement date

02 December 2019 (Monday)

4

SNAP 2019 exam date

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

Time : 1400 to 1600 hours

5

SNAP 2019 Score announcement date

10 January 2020 (Friday)

SSSS Online Registration

6

Online Registration for SSSS commences

16th August 2019 (Friday)

7

Last date Online Registration and payment for SSSS

17th January 2020 (Friday)

8

Declaration of Short list for GEPIWAT

22nd January 2020 (Wednesday)

9

Institute GE - PIWAT dates at Pune

14th, 15th & 16th Feb 2020

(Friday to Sunday)

10

Declaration of 1st Merit List 

28th Feb 2020 (Friday)

11

Last date for payment of 1st Instalment

24th March 2020 (Monday)

12

Programme commencement date

June 9, 2020 (Tuesday)

Caution Notice