Admission Calendar

Symbiosis SSSS - Admission Schedule 2022-23

Admission Schedule 2022-23

SNAP - Admissions 2022-2023 - Important Dates:

Sr.No Particular Date*
1 Registration commences on August 04, 2022 (Thursday)
2 Registration Closes on November 24,2022 (Thursday)
3 Admit Card Live on (www.snaptest.org) November 24,2022 (Thursday)
4 Admit Card Live on December 05,2022 (Monday) for SNAP Test 01
December 10, 2022 (Saturday) for SNAP Test 02 and SNAP Test 03
5 SNAP Computer Base Test (CBT) 2022 SNAP Test 01 -December 10, 2022 (Saturday) : 02.00 PM to 03.00 PM
SNAP Test 02 - December 18, 2022 (Sunday) : 02.00 PM to 03.00 PM
SNAP Test 03 - December 23, 2022 (Friday) : 02.00 PM to 03.00 PM
6 Announcement of Result January 10, 2023 (Tuesday)

SSSS Admission Calendar *
Last date of Online registration For Institute January 20, 2023 (Friday)
Last Date of payment of Registration fees For Institute January 20, 2023 (Friday)
Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction January 27, 2023 (Friday)
Group Exercise, Personal Interaction 18th & 19th Feb (Saturday & Sunday)
Announcement of First Merit list 7th March 2023 (Tuesday)
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the First Merit List 27th March 2023 (Monday)
Commencement of programme in the date 06th June 2023 (Tuesday)
* Please check with the dates published at https://www.snaptest.org
DISCLAIMER:

Symbiosis International (Deemed University) and the SNAP secretariat reserve the right to change these dates in view of uncertainties prevailing across the country on account of the Covid-19 pandemic or any other unavoidable circumstances.