Admission Calendar

Symbiosis SSSS - Admission Schedule 2021-22

Admission Schedule 2021-22

SNAP - Admissions 2021-2022 - Important Dates:

Sr.No Particular Date
1 Registration commences August 31, 2021 (Tuesday)
2 Registration Closes November 27, 2021 (Saturday)
3 Admit Card Live on (www.snaptest.org) December 04, 2021 (Saturday)
4 SNAP Test 2021 19, December 2021 (Sunday) 14.00 hours – 15.00 hours
08, January 2022 (Saturday) 10.00 hours – 11.00 hours
16, January 2022 (Sunday) 10.00 hours – 11.00 hours
5 Announcement of Result February 01, 2022 (Tuesday)
6 Registration Amount Rs. 1950/- per test
7 Institute Registration amount Rs. 1000/- per programme

SSSS Important Dates *
Last date of Online registration For Institute February 15, 2022 (Tuesday)
Last Date of payment of Registration fees For Institute February 15, 2022 (Tuesday)
Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction 21st February 2022 (Monday)
Group Exercise, Personal Interaction 05th, 06th March 2022 (Saturday & Sunday)
WAT 03rd March, 2022 (Thursday)
Announcement of First Merit list 16th March 2022 (Wednesday)
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the First Merit List 05th April 2022 (Tuesday)
Commencement of programme in the date 07th June 2022 (Tuesday)
* Please check with the dates published at https://www.snaptest.org

Symbiosis International (Deemed University) and the SNAP secretariat reserve the right to change these dates in view of uncertainties prevailing across the country on account of the Covid-19 pandemic or any other unavoidable circumstances.